2020 is here.  Here is a listing of all club events scheduled for the year.

Event Date Activity Time Location
 55th Annual Fisharama Sat. Feb. 1 Fisharama Fundraiser  Noon-4:00 pm  On the Lake
Spring Ham Bingo Thurs. April 2  Bingo Fundraiser 6:30 pm- 8:30 pm TLCC Clubhouse
Spring Clean-up Sat. May 16   9:00 am- noon TLCC Clubhouse
Pancake Breakfast Sun. May 24 Pancake Feed Fundraiser 9:00 am- 1:00 pm TLCC Clubhouse
Sales around the Lakes Sat. June 20   8:00 am- 1:00 pm Tri Lakes area
Turkey Potluck Sat. June 20   4:00 pm- 6:30 pm TLCC
 Fourth of July Activities Fri. July 3 Golf Outing 8:00 am Pattison Park Golf Course
  Sat. July 4 Road and Boat Parades Noon/4:00 pm Around Amnicon and Dowling/on the lake
  Saturday July 4 Fireworks Dusk Amnicon Lake
  Sunday July 5 Canoe and Kayak Race TBD Amnicon Lake
Corn & Pork Roast Sat. August 15   4:00 pm- 6:30 pm TLCC Clubhouse
Soup Saturday Sat. September 26   Noon- 3:00 pm TLCC Clubhouse
Fall Clean up Sat. October 17   9:00 am-noon TLCC Clubhouse
Trunk ‘N Treat Sat. October 31   5:30 pm- 7:00 pm TLCC Clubhouse
Fall- Turkey Bingo Thurs. November 21   6:30 pm- 8:30 pm TLCC Clubhouse